Contact Us

MAILING ADDRESS
URBEX Engineering Limited
161 Rebecca Street
Hamilton, ON L8R 1B9
PHONE NUMBERS
P 905-522-3328
P 877-810-7633
F 905-522-0452
EMAIL INQUIRIES
info@urbex.biz
IN HOUSE STAFF
Principal
Tony Di Silvestro
905-522-3328 Ext.114
 
Senior Project Manager
Angelo Cameracci, P. Eng.
905-522-3328 Ext.113
acameracci@urbex.biz
Project Engineer
Chris Ridd, E.I.T.
905-522-3328 Ext.112
cjridd@urbex.biz
Matt Bigness, E.I.T.
905-522-3328 Ext.110
matt@urbex.biz
Bookkeeper
Roxanne Molinaro
905-522-3328 Ext.115
roxanne@urbex.biz
Technical Staff
Harry Kandilas
905-522-3328 Ext.121
hkandilas@urbex.biz
Fuyong (Bruce) Wu
905-522-3328 Ext.122
bruce@urbex.biz
Chris Corsini
905-522-3328 Ext.118
corsini@urbex.biz
ON SITE STAFF 
Jose Contreras
905-869-0100
jose@urbex.biz
Roger Zaugg
905-531-8492
roger@urbex.biz
All other inquiries and questions may be sent to info@urbex.biz.
The staff will be sure to forward the information in-house discreetly.